Connect with us


Star Screen Awards 2018 Full Winner List: Irfan Khan Wins Best Actor

We are pleased seeing Irrfan Khan holding the Star Screen Best Actor Award

The Star Screen Awards 2018 took place last night which had Salman Khan, Varun Dhawan, Ileana D’cruz, Taapsee Pannu, Tiger Shroff and many more in the attendance. The Judwaa Jodi Varun and Salman performed and hosted the star studded show.

The show honored and awarded many Artists such as Rajkumar Rao, Irrfan Khan, Vidya Balan, Neha Dupia, Nitesh Tiwari and many more.

Here is a list to all the Proud Winners

Rajkumar Rao: Best Film (Critics), Best Actor (Critics) for Newton and Best Supporting Actor (Bareilly Ki Barfi)

Dangal: Best Director (Nitesh Tiwari), Best Action, Best Editing, Best BGM, Best Lyrics, Best Music, Best Writing, Best Newcomer Male & Female, Best Child Artist, Best Film and Star Plus Nayi Soch.

Best Actress (Critics): Vidya Balan (Tumhari Sulu)

View this post on Instagram

An award for Sulu is an award for the exemplary team on #TumhariSulu …because you brought out the best in me🙂. I wouldve liked to thank each of you individually but couldn’t so here’s a Biiig Thank you n a Biiig hug to each of you…and a special mention of some special ones who i missed thanking on here goes: @rickroyco @rickroy111 and @saurabh_goswami13 …thank you for making me feel beautiful at all always took such great care of me 🙂🙏❤️!! @dharajain you created Sulu’s physical space soo really that we all could transport ourselves into that world effortlessly 🙂🙏❤️. @dg1801 and team ,thankoo for being the most efficient and smiling production team ever👌. Lastly,thank you @sureshtriveni ‘s A.D. team for you are the most professional ever !! Thank you universe for 3 Star Screen awards for our Sulu …#TumhariSulu 🙏❤️!

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya) on

Best Actor Popular: Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium)

Best Actress: Konkona Sen Sharma (Lipstick Under My Burkha)

Best Supporting Actor Female: Neha Dupia (Tumhari Sulu)

Best Choreographer: Shiamak Davar (Ullu Ka Patta Jagga Jassos)

Best Playback Singer: Arjit Singh (Zalima & Jagga Jassos)

Best Playback Singer: Shasshaa Triupati (Kanha)

Best Debut Director: Suresh Triveni (Tumhari Sulu)